Sales

Together we can develop a spot on solution, based on wide experience and a customer focussed portfolio.

CEO

Dr. Markus Dilger

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

markus.dilger@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73 28

Vice President Sales & Marketing (Sales Manager for India, Poland, Turkey, Korea)

Roland Muth

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

roland.muth@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73 60

Representative Office duagon International GmbH, Shanghai

Bruce Fang

Room 1208, Jinjiang Xiangyang Tower
993 West Nanjing Road, Jing An District
200040 Shanghai, China

bruce.fang@duagon.com
mobile: +86 (0) 159 0077 2985

Technical Sales Manager (France, Italy, Nordic, Spain, Portugal, Canada, USA, South America)

Silvia Dallosta

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

silvia.dallosta@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73 48

Technical Sales Manager (Switzerland, Germany, Belgium, UK, Netherlands, Japan, Russia)

Amon Marius Walter

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

amon.walter@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73  38

Sales Administrator

Marianne Knecht

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

marianne.knecht@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73 09

Sales & Marketing Administrator

Regina Lohmeier

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

regina.lohmeier@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73 58

Business Development Specialist

Katja Berchtold

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

katja.berchtold@duagon.com
+41 (0) 44 743 73 51

Sales & Marketing Administrator

Teng Li (Ms.)

Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon

teng.li@duagon.com

+41 (0) 44 743 73  40

Headquarter

duagon AG duagon AG
Riedstrasse 12
8953 Dietikon
P: +41 44 743 73 00
F +41 44 743 73 15
mail@duagon.com

Representative Office China

duagon International GmbH duagon International GmbH
Room 1208, Jinjiang Xiangyang Tower 993 West Nanjing Road, Jing An District
200040 Shanghai
M: +86 (0) 159 0077 2985
bruce.fang@duagon.com